Do You Delicious?

Last week, one of my summer workshops included organizing web resources using del.ici.ous. The teachers loved it. By the end of the week, delicious was a verb. After I asked them to tag their unit wikis in delicious for me so that I could add them to our list of units on the Technology Integration Academy Webpage, the social networking part made sense to them. I started hearing: “Will you delicious that for me?”… “Have you sent that to my delicious?” I wish I would have had this new Common Craft Show video. I have used several of Mr. LeFever’s videos in my workshops.

Willard Teachers: This 3.5 minute video is blocked at school. It is worth the time and effort to watch elsewhere.

[kml_flashembed movie="http://youtube.com/v/x66lV7GOcNU" width="425" height="350" wmode="transparent" /]

Technorati Tags:

Leave a Reply

