8 Random Things

Melinda tagged me.

First, the Rules:

  • Post these rules before you give your facts
  • List 8 random facts about yourself
  • At the end of your post, choose (tag) 8 people and list their names, linking to them
  • Leave a comment on their blog, letting them know they’ve been tagged

So here are the 8 facts:

1. My 10 year old daughter is a fashion designer.

2. My husband is a High School administrator.

3. I have a fetish for technology and Coach shoes.

4. I visited Jamaica in July.

5. Not all my friends are tech nerds, ie Candy and Suz.

6. I live on a golf course.

7. My Palm Treo is broke and I’m lost without it.

8. I used to write software and hardware reviews for local newspapers.

I tag: Anyone reading this who enjoys doing these kinds of things.

Image: frogmuseum2

4 thoughts on “8 Random Things

  1. You are such a good sport! Of course I am kicking myself for not using a cute picture like you did!!! On my new Palm there was a ‘memo’ about getting it insured so you better do that this time. LOL!!!

Leave a Reply

