Great Resource for Educational Sites

At the MITC conference last week, I learned that MOREnet now has a delicious account which they are using to catalog great educational sites. MOREnet has efficiently indexed their extensive collection of bookmarks with tags, and even bundled tags, making it easy for you to find just what you need.

Since I have a delicious account, I’ve added MOREnet to my Network, (which makes me a Fan). I subscribe to my delicious network page, which means anytime someone in my delicious network bookmarks a new site, I see it in my Bloglines reader.

I use delicious every day and highly recommend it. This free site is dependable and great for sharing links. Delicious recently updated their site, which means I’ll be updating my handout and screencasts soon.

Leave a Reply

