Are You a Subscriber?

If you subscribe to my blog and receive new posts via email or in your reader, please take a minute update your subscription. You can click the RSS links in the sidebar of my blog to subscribe with a reader (ie Google Reader), or enter your email address to receive email messages of new posts.

In the past, I utilized Feedburner for my blog feed because at that point it offered email subscriptions which WordPress did not. Once WordPress started offering the email subscription option I included that widget in my sidebar and removed the Feedburner links.

I recently read an article speculating the Feedburner is dying. So anyone who was an early subscriber of my blog via Feedburner is at risk of not receiving updates in the future.

Leave a Reply

